St Brendan's School

Our Staff

Our staff take pride in helping their pupils to achieve their personal best. They enjoy working with pupils and other members of the community to create an exciting learning environment.

JoJonesDeputy Principal
JoHunterAssistant Principal
Junior Syndicate
LindseyDaillyTeam Leader, SENCO & New Entrant Teacher (Room 6a)
FionaVuluDRS & Year 1/2 Teacher (Room 1)
FionaBrownNew Entrant Teacher (Room 6)
YvonneMcElwainNew Entrant Teacher (Room 3)
HeatherCampbellYear 1 & 2 Teacher (Room 2)
Middle Syndicate
JoJonesTeam Leader, Year3/4 Teacher (Room 8)
ElianaKingYear 3/4 Teacher (Room 9)
ChrisPullanYear 3/4 Teacher (Room 7)
Upper Middle Syndicate
Jo HunterTeam Leader & Year 5/6 Teacher (Room 12)
SaraWilliamsYear 5/6 Teacher (Room 11)
SarahChardYear 5/6 Teacher (Room 10)
Senior Syndicate
NicolaHurleActing Team Leader, Year 7/8 Teacher (Room 4)
LouisePolandYear 7/8 Teacher (Room 5)
JessChallandsOn Maternity Leave
Part-Time Teachers
RebeccaWilsonRoom 1 Release
RachelThompsonRoom 8 Release
JenMahonyRoom 12 Release
Teacher Aides
PaulaGiesTeacher Aide
TilauTufueTeacher Aide
MichelleWosTeacher Aide
NickyWillsTeacher Aide
JillianGreenTeacher Aide
WhaitiriPoutawaMaori Tutor
SerenaZhouMandarin Tutor
MichaelStebbingsChoir Master
AmberRaineyPiano Tutor (Private)
Good Time MusicMusic Tutor (Private)
GaryNelsonTennis/Table tennis Tutor (Private)
Support Staff
NikiBerendsenSchool Secretary
SandraKeaneLibrarian and Communications Administrator
ClareOwenFinance and Payroll Administrator
PPCS CleaningCleaner